Hauptvorstand

1. Vorsitzender:
Rene Günther
Tel.:  0162 / 7626079
Mail: rguenther@sus-herzogenrath.de
2. Vorsitzender:
Marco Paland
Tel.:  01525 / 4022759
Mail: mpaland@sus-herzogenrath.de
Geschäftsführer:
Thomas Heringloh
Tel.:  0173 / 8720104
Mail: theringloh@sus-herzogenrath.de
Kassiererin:
Andrea Heringloh
Tel.:  02406 / 923943
Mail: aheringloh@sus-herzogenrath.de
Jugendvorstand
Jugendleiter:
Thomas Heringloh
Tel.:  0173 / 8720104
Mail: theringloh@sus-herzogenrath.de
Kassiererin Jugend:
Andrea Heringloh
Tel.:  02406 / 923943
Mail: aheringloh@sus-herzogenrath.de
Jugendgeschäftsfüher:
Andreas Moorer
Tel.:  015233561007
Mail: amoorer@sus-herzogenrath.de
Stelvertretener Jugendleiter:
Maik Nogayski
Leiter Service
Leiterin Vereinsheim:
Ramona Juchems
Tel.:  0176 61143457
Mail: rjuchems@sus-herzogenrath.de
Zeugwart:
Harald Juchems
Tel.:  0176 / 24768133
Mail: hjuchems@sus-herzogenrath.de
Platzwart:
Ralf Ortmanns
Leiter Haustechnik:
SuS 1919 Herzogenrath e.V.
All Rights Reserved

Vereinsanschrift

SuS 1919 Herzogenrath e.V.

PSF 1444

52114 Herzogenrath